Monday, 30 December 2013 03:18

The Daily Good by Aloha: Green Juice In Your Pocket

Rate this item
(0 votes)

If you drink green juice on a daily basis or have been wanting to incorporate it into your lifestyle, The Daily Good by Aloha may be the perfect addition to your health regiment. It’s especially wonderful for busy people who don't have a lot of time to spend in the kitchen or shop for ingredients. Appropriately dubbed "green juice in your pocket", The Daily Good is full of amazing organic superfoods such as spirulina for detoxification, wild berries for emotional health, oyster mushrooms for energy and Hawaiian ginger for digestion.  The individual packaging makes it easy to slip it into your purse, pocket or leave at your desk for a mid-day superfood, energy boost!

As a vegan who wants to incorporate more superfoods into my diet, I was really excited to try The Daily Good. It is lovely mixed into water, and especially tasty blended into a berry smoothie because it cuts back on the "green" flavor, which is an acquired taste for some. I have tried green powders in the past and thought the taste of them were overpowering and or too gritty. After drinking it a couple of times, I noticed sustained energy throughout the day, especially on my cardio days. As someone who can’t consume caffeine, its great to find a product that is natural to help with energy. Overall, I found The Daily Good to be a great product to add to my daily routine.

aloha the daily good 2 amanda shea ecovegangal

The Daily Good costs $75 for a thirty-day supply, which at $2.50 per serving is a godo value given that it can cost three times that for one store bought green juice! It's available for purchase at aloha.comAloha takes a whole body philosophy from physical to mental well being, combining wisdom from cultures all over the world and modern scientific research to develop products for their customers in order to live a balanced, healthy life. balanced, healthy life.

Have you tried their products yet? If so, what did you think?

 

Writer Amanda Shea lives in the Boston area where she is a writer and vlogger for Flurt! She co-created and writes for The Envi Girls. Be sure to follow her on Twitter and stay tuned for more of her reviews on Eco-Vegan Gal!

Read 6875 times Last modified on Friday, 03 January 2014 04:04

You have no rights to post comments

Comments   

 
play wartune
0 #105 play wartune 2014-04-02 12:34
you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading speed is
amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive
trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you've performed a
wonderful job on this topic!
 
 
garcinia cambogia
-1 #104 garcinia cambogia 2014-04-02 04:19
garcinia cambogia reviews dr. oz A large percentage of of whatever you state
happens to be astonishingly appropriate and that makes me
ponder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this light before.
This particular piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this
particular issue goes. However there is just one position I am not too comfortable with so whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the main theme of your issue, permit me see just what all the rest of
the readers have to point out.Nicely done. garcinia cambogia reviews before and after
 
 
the stick of truth
0 #103 the stick of truth 2014-04-01 16:27
At this time it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right
now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your
blog?
 
 
playstation
0 #102 playstation 2014-04-01 07:36
Great post! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our website.
Keep up the good writing.
 
 
the stick of truth
0 #101 the stick of truth 2014-03-30 11:10
I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers but
this paragraph is in fact a fastidious article, keep
it up.
 
 
the stick of truth
0 #100 the stick of truth 2014-03-30 05:04
That is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed
and sit up for seeking more of your magnificent post.
Also, I've shared your site in my social networks
 
 
garcinia cambogia 13
0 #99 garcinia cambogia 13 2014-03-30 01:31
I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous
blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

My homepage garcinia cambogia 1300 and total cleanse
Complete: artikelwelt.com/.../
 
 
web page
0 #98 web page 2014-03-29 21:40
Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet
the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that
they plainly don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing
without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Also visit my web site :: web page: droptyne.com/.../...
 
 
100 garcinia
0 #97 100 garcinia 2014-03-29 15:35
Quality articles is the crucial to be a focus for the viewers to pay a quick visit the website,
that's what this site is providing.

Also visit my web page: 100 garcinia cambogia: sohookah.com/activity/p/5235/
 
 
home colon cleanse
0 #96 home colon cleanse 2014-03-29 15:06
Hi, this weekend is good designed for me, as this moment i am reading this great educational piece
of writing here at my home.

Also visit my blog post home colon cleanse: japan.induk.ac.kr/.../...